• Currently on offer: FFP2 mask Dräger X-plore 1720
  • Instead of € 35.60 only € 25.60

Products from Abbott

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System test cartridge
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System test...
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System test cartridge The SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System is designed for rapid drug screening and detection in saliva samples. This portable analyser provides test results in minutes and is...
Content 25 piece(s) (€19.80 * / 1 piece(s))
€495.00 *
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System Abbott's handheld drug testing system. The SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System is a handheld analyser that combines an optimal combination of speed, ease of use, reliability and accuracy. The...
Content 1 piece(s)
€4,313.75 *
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (6 analytes)
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (6...
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (6 analytes) The SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube provides rapid screening for drugs in saliva samples. The procedure is simple: first collect the saliva sample. The saturation...
Content 1 piece(s) (€5,215.00 * / 25 piece(s))
€208.60 *
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (9 analytes)
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (9...
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (9 analytes) The SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube provides rapid screening for drugs in saliva samples. The procedure is simple: first collect the saliva sample. The saturation...
Content 1 piece(s) (€7,822.50 * / 25 piece(s))
€312.90 *
Viewed

• Aktuell im Angebot: FFP2-Maske Dräger X-plore 1720
  • Statt 35,60 € nur noch 25,60 €

Produkte von Abbott

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System Testkassette
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System Testkassette
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System Testkassette Das SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System wurde für das schnelle Drogenscreening und den Nachweis in Speichelproben entwickelt. Dieses tragbare Analysegerät liefert Testergebnisse in...
Inhalt 25 Stück (19,80 € / 1 Stück)
495,00 €
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System
SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System Das handliche Drogentestsystem der Firma Abbott Das SoToxa™ Oral Fluid Mobile Test System ist ein handliches Analysegerät, das eine optimale Kombination aus Geschwindigkeit, Bedienkomfort,...
Inhalt 1 Stück
4.313,75 €
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (6 Analyte)
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (6...
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (6 Analyte) Der SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube ermöglicht ein schnelles Screening auf Drogen in Speichelproben. Das Verfahren ist einfach: Zunächst die Speichelprobe entnehmen. Der...
Inhalt 1 Stück (5.215,00 € / 25 Stück)
208,60 €
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (9 Analyte)
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (9...
SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube (9 Analyte) Der SureStep™ Oral Fluid Drug Screen Test Cube ermöglicht ein schnelles Screening auf Drogen in Speichelproben. Das Verfahren ist einfach: Zunächst die Speichelprobe entnehmen. Der...
Inhalt 1 Stück (7.822,50 € / 25 Stück)
312,90 €
Zuletzt angesehen